Nashville, TN
1650 Elm Hill Pike,Ste 1
(615) 242-3762
Memphis, TN
1910 Nonconnah Blvd, Suite 106A
(901) 969-3800
Mon – Fri 7:00am – 5:00pm
Saturday – Sunday CLOSED
Your Name (required)
Phone (required)
Your Email (optional)
Subject
Your Message

Management

Aubrey Aden
General Manager
(615) 242-3762
aubrey.aden@sitechtr.com

Coordinator

Janice Frank
Nashville Branch Coordinator
(615) 242-3762
janice.frank@sitechtr.com

Territory Sales

Chance Anderson
Territory Sales (Middle TN)
(930) 993-3662
chance.anderson@sitechtr.com

Manager

Brandon Bates
Technology & Special Projects Manager
(615) 507-5727
brandon.bates@sitechtr.com

Technology Support

Matt Duke
Technology Support
(615) 330-9763
matthew.duke@sitechtr.com

Technology Support

Travis Humerick
Technology Support
(615) 598-8632
travis.humerick@sitechtr.com

Technology Support

Mark Moen
Technology Support
(615) 830-1724
mark.moen@sitechtr.com

Technician

Glenn Murphy
Technology Repair Technician
(615) 242-3762
glenn.murphy@sitechtr.com

Coordinator

Sid Bounds
Memphis Branch Coordinator
(901) 969-3800
sid.bounds@sitechtr.com

Sales Support

Jonathon Wieneke
Drone/Software Sales Support
(901) 647-5888
jon.wieneke@sitechtr.com

Technology Support

Chad Russell
Technology Support
(901) 603-7736
chad.russell@sitechtr.com

Territory Sales

Jonathan Harrell
Territory Sales (Memphis)
(901) 569-4645

Jonathan.Harrell@sitechtr.com