Your Construction Technology PartnerSITECH
Banner Image

Contact Us


Please contact us for all your Trimble Machine Control needs.
Call Nashville: 615-242-3762 and Memphis: 901-969-3800

 

MEMPHIS

Coordinator

Sid Bounds
Memphis Branch Coordinator
(901) 969-3800

sid.bounds@sitechtr.com

Sales Support

Jonathon Wieneke
Drone/Software Sales Support
(901) 647-5888

jon.wieneke@sitechtr.com

Technology Support

Chad Russell
Technology Support
(901) 969-3804

chad.russell@sitechtr.com

Territory Sales

Jonathan Harrell
Territory Sales (Memphis)
(901) 569-4645


 

NASHVILLE

Management

Aubrey Aden
General Manager
(615) 242-3762
aubrey.aden@sitechtr.com

Coordinator

Janice Frank
Nashville Branch Coordinator
(615) 242-3762

janice.frank@sitechtr.com

Territory Sales

Chance Anderson
Territory Sales (Middle TN)
(930) 993-3662
chance.anderson@sitechtr.com

Manager

Brandon Bates
Technology & Special Projects Manager
(615) 507-5727
brandon.bates@sitechtr.com

Technology Support

Matt Duke
Technology Support

(615) 330-9763
matthew.duke@sitechtr.com

Technology Support

Travis Humerick
Technology Support
(615) 598-8632
travis.humerick@sitechtr.com

Technology Support

Mark Moen
Technology Support
(615) 830-1724

mark.moen@sitechtr.com

Technician

Glenn Murphy
Technology Repair Technician
(615) 242-3762

glenn.murphy@sitechtr.com