Your Construction Technology PartnerSITECH
Banner Image

Contact Us


Please contact us for all your Trimble Machine Control needs.
Call 1-800-621-6769

Management

Aubrey Aden
Management
615-347-9391
Aubrey.Aden@sitechtr.com

Operations

Brandon Bates
Technology Support
615-507-5727
Brandon.Bates@sitechtr.com

Service

Glenn Murphy
Service Technologist (Service Repairs)
615-242-3762

Glenn.Murphy@sitechtr.com

 

Service

Jason Blackburn
Technology Sales
615-979-2069

Jason.Blackburn@sitechtr.com

 

Service

Chad Russell
Technology Support
901-487-2765

Chad.Russell@sitechtr.com

 

Service

Jon Wieneke
Branch Manager (Memphis)
615-242-3762

Jon.Wieneke@sitechtr.com